Ever wonder what the trajectory of a drama is? Will it stick to the main romance or focus on political intrigue? Are new characters introduced? Does one episode focus on a particular character or event? You might find the answer in an episode guide: short descriptions of each episode of a drama that give you an idea of what may happen without (too many) spoilers. The ones with * next to them have additional quotes and thoughts.


Baker King Kim Tak Gu (2010)

Beloved (2012)

Color of Woman (2011-2012)

Dal Ja’s Spring (2007) * 

Flower Boy Ramen Shop (2011-2012)

Kimchi Family (2011-2012)

Love Marriage (2008)*

Ojakgyo Brothers (2011-2012) *

Powerful Opponents (2008) *

Queen in Hyun’s Man (2012)

Queen of Reversals (2010-2011) *

Wild Romance (2012)


Anego (2006) *

Hungry! (2012)

Kimi Wa Petto (2003) 

Majo No Jouken (1999)*

Natsu No Koi (2010) 


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s